Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: GHBT Meeting
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Friday Apr 21, 2017
PWB, habitat, women's build ... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Deadline
Friday Apr 28, 2017
networking ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
green home tour, triangle green home tour, green building, green building council ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 30, 2017
green home tour, triangle green home tour, green building, green building council ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: GHBT Meeting
Saturday May 6, 2017
green building, green home tour, green building council ... read more
Sunday May 7, 2017
green building, green home tour, green building council ... read more
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Monday May 15, 2017
golf, golf outing, HBA golf ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Social Event
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Deadline


Stay in Touch!
Sign Up for our Weekly E-Newsletter!

Sign Up Now
 

Upcoming HBADOC Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

HBA Office
20 W. Colony Place
Suite 180
Durham, NC 27705
T: (919) 493-8899
F: (919) 490-7963

NAHB & NCHBA

You get discounts by being affiliated with us! Check out these sweet deals offered by NAHB.

Read More

BDX Home Search

Register your for-sale homes on our custom new home search site, provided by BDX! Click the link below to put your new home on the map.

Read More

Follow Us

Be our friend and follow us!

facebook twitter