Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
PWB ... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Friday Jan 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Monday Jan 8, 2018
green tour deadline ... read more
Categories: Deadline
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
pwb, board, retreat ... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
pwb, january, events ... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Monday Jan 22, 2018
green tour deadline ... read more
Categories: Deadline
Monday Feb 5, 2018
green tour deadline ... read more
Categories: Deadline
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
builder appreciate, builder event, builder expo, Tabletop ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event


Stay in Touch!
Sign Up for our Weekly E-Newsletter!

Sign Up Now
Click Below for Current Rooflines Magazine
2017 Third Quarter Edition
 

Upcoming HBADOC Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

HBA Office Mailing Address
1821 Hillandale Road
Suite 1B-138
Durham, NC 27705
T: (919) 493-8899
F: (919) 490-7963

NAHB & NCHBA

You get discounts by being affiliated with us! Check out these sweet deals offered by NAHB.

Read More

BDX Home Search

Register your for-sale homes on our custom new home search site, provided by BDX! Click the link below to put your new home on the map.

Read More

Follow Us

Be our friend and follow us!

facebook twitter