?

Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 - Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: HPBC Meeting
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more


Stay in Touch!
Sign Up for our Weekly E-Newsletter!

Sign Up Now

Upcoming HBADOC Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

HBADOC Mailing Address
1821 Hillandale Road
Suite 1B-138
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 493-8899

NAHB & NCHBA

You get discounts by being affiliated with us! Check out these sweet deals offered by NAHB.

Read More

BDX Home Search

Register your for-sale homes on our custom new home search site, provided by BDX! Click the link below to put your new home on the map.

Read More

Follow Us

Be our friend and follow us!

facebook twitter