?

Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: HPBC Meeting
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 - Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 - Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Friday Oct 4, 2019 - Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Friday Oct 11, 2019 - Sunday Oct 13, 2019
... read more
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Monday Oct 14, 2019
GOLF ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
membership drive member social mixer ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event


Stay in Touch!
Sign Up for our Weekly E-Newsletter!

Sign Up Now

Upcoming HBADOC Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

HBADOC Mailing Address
1821 Hillandale Road
Suite 1B-138
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 493-8899

NAHB & NCHBA

You get discounts by being affiliated with us! Check out these sweet deals offered by NAHB.

Read More

BDX Home Search

Register your for-sale homes on our custom new home search site, provided by BDX! Click the link below to put your new home on the map.

Read More

Follow Us

Be our friend and follow us!

facebook twitter