?

Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Green Selling, Breakfast Meeting ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
new neighborhood expo, realtor appreciation, realtor expo, realtor ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
spring green home tour, triangle green home tour, new home tour ... read more
Saturday May 4, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
green home tour, spring home tour, new homes ... read more
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Monday May 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Social Event
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Friday May 17, 2019
PWB, habitat, women's build ... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more


Stay in Touch!
Sign Up for our Weekly E-Newsletter!

Sign Up Now

Upcoming HBADOC Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

HBADOC Mailing Address
1821 Hillandale Road
Suite 1B-138
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 493-8899
(919) 490-7963 fax

NAHB & NCHBA

You get discounts by being affiliated with us! Check out these sweet deals offered by NAHB.

Read More

BDX Home Search

Register your for-sale homes on our custom new home search site, provided by BDX! Click the link below to put your new home on the map.

Read More

Follow Us

Be our friend and follow us!

facebook twitter